Club Executive

Club Executive

President

Justin Angevaare

president@truegrist.ca

Profile

Directors and Teams

Competitions Director

Jamie Fowler

competitions@truegrist.ca

Profile

Education Director

Chris Luederitz

education@truegrist.ca

Equipment Director

Andrew Ash

equipment@truegrist.ca

Profile

Finance Director

Paul Byron

finance@truegrist.ca

Profile

Group Buy Director

Josh Van Opstal

groupbuys@truegrist.ca

Meetings Director

Kent Rundle

meetings@truegrist.ca

Profile

Outreach Director

Jeff Bueckert

outreach@truegrist.ca

Profile

Organizational Director

Dave Jones

djones@truegrist.ca

Profile

Volunteer Director

Meghan Campanaro

volunteer@truegrist.ca

Profile

Web Team

Ryan Dunlop

webteam@truegrist.ca

Profile

Web team

Matt Lavergne

webteam@truegrist.ca

Director Opportunities

Want to get involved? Please contact the Club President. We are always looking for passionate individuals to help lead, manage, and improve True Grist! We would like to especially encourage women and minority members to join the Club Executive.

Media Director

We are looking for somebody who has an interest in photography and/or editing to help coordinate efforts to capture photos of our many True Grist activities. This person would not be required to take photos themselves at all events, but would help to ensure that somebody was designated to capture some photos on behalf of the Club. These photos would be used in our Club Blog, for promotional purposes and/or for social media. Mobile device based photography is usually adequate.

Anonymous Feedback

This page hosts an anonymous feedback form for True Grist members. While it is anonymous, it is only visible to signed in members to prevent spam. Please <a href=”https://truegrist.ca/register/”>Register</a> or <a href=”https://truegrist.ca/login/”>login</a> for access.